This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, January 11, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. LOUIS FRIEDMAN o discuss his new book, “Human Spaceflight: From Mars to the Stars.”

2. Tuesday, Jan. 12 , 2016,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back JIM MUNCY to discuss the asteroid resource utilization portion of the new commercial space act plus what we know so far about the space policies of presidential candidates.

3. Friday, January 15, 2016, 2016; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) We welcome back STEVE WOLFE with JAMES CAUSEY to update us on the recently held SpaceCom event in Houston.

4. Sunday, Jan. 17, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back CHRIS STONE to update us as to our space deterrence and national space defense policies.