This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 21, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back Dr. JULIE ROBINSION, Chief Scientist of the ISS..

2. Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back KEN MURPHY for specific upcoming and exciting current events and more.

: 3. Friday, Dec. 25, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) No Show as it is Christmas. Merry Christmas everyone.

4. Sunday, Dec. 27, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Annual yearly round up show. Tell us your key events for 2015 and your forecast for 2016.