This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 22, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DR. DAVID CRISP from JPL to discuss the new findings from the NASA OCO-2 satellite regarding Earth’s carbon cycle.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome SARAH SCOLES to the show. Ms. Scoles is an accomplished science writer. Visit her website at www.sarahscoles.com.

3. Friday, Nov. 27, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) No show due to Thanksgiving holiday.

4. Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. All space and stem calls welcome. First time callers welcome. Phone calls have priority over emails.