My Appearance on The Space Show on Tuesday

spaceshowlogo
I will be appearing on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston on Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015: from 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST). We’ll be talking about a broad range of space news and topics.

The schedule for the rest of the week is:

Monday, Nov. 16. 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome WAYNE ELEAZERr to the show to discuss his recent Space Review postings.

Friday, Nov. 20, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) We welcome DR. JIM LOGAN, DAN ADAMO & DR. JOHN JURIST for a roundtable discussion on HSF in general & specifically to Mars, the Moon and more, plus many other topics.

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome DAVID LOVE from the UK and author of “Kepler And The Universe: How One Man Revolutionized Astronomy.”