This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 9. 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome LEONARD DAVID & for the first time, SCOTT SACKNOFF regarding their new book, “Space Careers.” Check out www.spacebusiness.com/careers. Leonard and Scott will discuss other important space history and news items.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. CHARLES LURIO of The Lurio Report (see http://thelurioreport.com).

3. Friday, Nov. 13, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) No show today due to my physical therapy appointment.

4. Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome HENRY KENYON to discuss his hybrid airship article in the October issue of Aerospace America titled “New Life For An Old Hybrid.”