This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo|
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 2. 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back JOE CARROLL on artificial gravity. Check The Space Show blog prior to this program for Joe’s presentation material.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DON NELSON regarding his CSS freighter concept as discussed in the October issue of Aerospace America.

3. Friday, Nov. 6, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) DR. DOUG HAYNES returns from Blue Ridge Nebula Airlines.

4. Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. First time callers and STEM callers welcome.