This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 7, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT) We welcome back to the show DR. JEFF BELL.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 8 2015, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. JASON REIMULLER OF THE Project PoSSUM.

3. Friday, Sept. 11, 2015, 9:30-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG to the show.

4. Sunday, Sept. 13:,12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DR. DOUG PLATA.