This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015, 9:30-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT): Taped interviews from the AIAA Space 2015 Conference.

Sunday, Sept. 6:,12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back MARK WHITTINGTON to discuss his new book, “Why Is It So Hard To Go Back To The Moon?”