This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 3, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BRENT SHERWOOD from JPL to discuss “Power from the Sky.”

2. SPECIAL TIME: Tuesday, August 4, 2015:,9:30 AM PDT; (12:30 PM EST, 11:30 AM CDT): We welcome back HANNAH KERNER regarding her recent article in Space.com, “The Space Destination Debate Gets Us Nowhere … Literally” (see www.space.com/29659-debating-space-destination-is-grounding-exploration.html).

3. Friday, August 7 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome back CHARLIE PRECOURT from Orbital ATK on many timely issues and topics. .

4. Sunday, August 9,, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome SPENCER AUSTIN-MARTIN to discuss our Indiegogo crowdfunding website modernization and archival quality database campaign which is officially underway. See The Space Show blog by Saturday, August 8 for the applicable websites for our campaign.