This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 20, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG & BILL SIMON for the annual EVOLOTERRA ceremony commemorating this important date. Visit www.evoloterra.com. .

2. Tuesday, July 21, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JIM WOODWARD back to the show to update us on his work with .a Mach effect drive impulse engine- and gravitational physics. Check his website, http://physics.fullerton.edu/~jimw/.

3. Friday, July 24, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome back Jon Goff for updates with his company Altius Space Machines.

4. Sunday, July 26, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back REX RIDENOURE of Ecliptic Enterprises for updates, LightSail information and much more.