This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 15, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RANDA & ROD MILLIRON OF INTERBITAL SYSTEMS. See http://www.interorbital.com.

2. Tuesday, June 16, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back ROBERT (BOB) ZIMMERMAN, author, space journalist and more. For more information, visit his website, www.behindtheblack.com.

3. Friday, June 19, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT):We welcome back DR. BRUCE CORDELL for Maslow Windows updates and more.

4. Sunday, June 21, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show due to Dad’s Day. Happy Father’s Day to all Space Show fathers.