This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 13, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome ERIK CONWAY, the JPL Historian regarding his new book, “Exploration and Engineering: The Jet Propulsion Laboratory and the Quest for Mars (New Series in NASA History).”

2. Tuesday, April 14,, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG for his take on space news and policy events of recent times.

3. Friday, April 17, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. CHRIS IMPEY regarding his new book “Beyond: Our Future In Space.” .

4. Sunday, April 19, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JOHN JURIST AND KOBI HUDSON regarding the recent ATK 5 Segment booster test and Kobi’s ISS project.