This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 9, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT, (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT) : We welcome MS. KERI KUKRAL of the Raw Science Film Festival to the show.

2. Tuesday, March 10, 2015: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT; 9-10:30 PM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back EMILY LAKDAWALLA of the Planetary Society to discuss her Cassini Ice Moon blog article and Planetary Society Projects.

3. Friday, March 13, 2015: 9:30-11 AM PDT, (12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30 AM- 1:00 PM CDT): We welcome back Ms. MARCIA SMITH to discussed the newly proposed NASA budget for FY 2016.

4. The Sunday, March 15, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Welcome back ANTHONY YOUNG to discuss his recent Space Review article on spacesuits, www.thespacereview.com/article/2695/1.

Listeners can talk with guests or the host using toll free 1 (866) 687-7223, by sending e-mail during the program using drspace@thespaceshow.com, thespaceshow@gmail.com, or dmlivings@yahoo.com. To use Skype from your computer with a headset, the I. D. is thespaceshow. Skype is only available if announced at the beginning of the program. Please note the toll free number is only available during a live Space Show program. At all other times, it is disconnected.