This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo

This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 16, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DR. ARLIN CROTTS who will be discussing his new book, “.The New Moon: Water, Exploration, and Future Habitation.” Dr. Crotts is a professor at Columbia University Dept. of Astronomy.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 17,, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): DAVE HOOK returns to discuss UAVs, regulations, and more.

3. Friday, Feb. 20, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST): We welcome BRETT HOFFSTADT to discuss his book aimed at students, “How To Be A Rocket Scientist.”. ..

4. Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcomed DR. ASIF SIDDIQI, noted historian, professor of history, and Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies at Fordham University.