This Week on The Space Show: Elvis

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 11, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. MARTIN ELVIS to the program to discuss his research that estimates the potential number of asteroids of value for mining.

2. Tuesday, August 12, 2014:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES discussion. All space, STEM and first time callers are welcome.

3. Friday, August 15, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12;30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): Due to recent conference travels, this is a TBD program for now as I am waiting for people from AIAA to respond. Watch the website newsletter for details later this week as that is where I will post the guest information for this program.. .

4. Sunday, August 17, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome both JOE CASSADY and CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars to the show for new information with the organization plus new programming.