This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 4, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW AS I AM AT AIAA SPACE 2014 CONFERENCE.

2. Tuesday, August 5, 2014:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW AS I AM AT AIAA SPACE 2014 CONFERENCE.

3. Friday, August 8, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12;30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): I will archive AIAA Space 2014 taped interviews. When you see the program on the website and blog, it is ready for your play.

4. Sunday, August 10, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). DR. BILL ROWE returns with new information & research for human factors & human spaceflight. Check out his website at www.femsinspace.com.