The Space Show Schedule

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 23, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show due to host travel schedule.

2. Tuesday, June 24, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back ROBERT ZIMMERMAN for space news updates.

3. Friday, June 27, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12;30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome GREG CECIL back to his show for STEM, NewSpace, and more.

4. Sunday, June 29, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back JOHN OEHLER for his new book ” Papyrus: A Thriller.”