This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 9, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PDT(5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): RAND SIMBERG returns to discuss Russia, NASA, the ISS, sanctions, & his recent book.

2. Tuesday, June 10, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome FRANK VAN RENSSELEAR of Schafer Corp. Our guest is the SVP for Aerospace and Strategic Business Development.

3. Friday, June 13, 2014, 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back ED WRIGHT who has new information for us and will be discussing The United States Rocket Academy and Citizens in Space. .

4. Sunday, June 15, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). There will be no show today in honor of Father’s Day. For all you Dad’s out there, a very happy Father’s Day to you.