This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 5, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PDT(5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome MICHAEL LISTNER, ATTY who will be explaining the recent SpaceX lawsuit & other space legal issues in the news..

2. Tuesday, May 6, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): ROBERT (BOB) ZIMMERMAY returns for a special program on the Russian-NASA space tension we are hearing about on a daily basis.

3. Friday, May 9 2014, 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. JOHN JURIST to discuss the significance of our human spaceflight program and its contributions to modern medicine & quality of life here and around the world. .

4. Sunday, May 11 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). NO SHOW TODAY IN HONOR OF MOTHER’S DAY. HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL.