This Week on The Space Show

Comment

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 7, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PDT(5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RANDA & ROD MILLIRON of Interorbital Systems to discuss their recent successful test launch.

2. Tuesday, April 8, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back ROBERT (BOB) ZIMMERMAN for space news updates and more.

3. Friday, April 11, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. CLAY MOLTZ to discuss his new book “Crowded Orbits: Conflict & Cooperation in Space.” .

4. Sunday, April 13, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome. All STEM and space topics welcome.

For all the latest space news,
please follow Parabolic Arc on Facebook and Twitter.

1 Response to “This Week on The Space Show”


  1. 1 Snofru Chufu

    Did anybody listen to the show with Interorbital? I missed an in-depth discussion of the technical pros and cons of their modular launcher concept and real technical achievements (Isp, propellant mass fraction, ..). Some comments?

Leave a Reply