This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 3, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JEFF BELL. Dr. Bell will give us his assessment of space projects and ideas.

2. Tuesday, March 4, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. This is going to be the only Open Lines show for March. All STEM and Space calls welcome along with first time callers.

3. Friday, March 7, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome back DRAGOS BRATASANU to discuss why aerospace & aviation projects fail & why we fail in the management of these projects. Check The Space Show blog in advance of this program as Dragos is gifting to us a free chapter in his book on this subject. I will have the chapter uploaded to the blog on Thursday.

4. Sunday, March 9, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). DR. GIL LEVIN returns to discuss the latest news with his Mars Viking Lander Labeled Release experiments and searching for some sort of life on Mars.