This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 24, 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST) : We welcome back DR. MADHU THANGAVELU. Dr. Thangavelu will be telling us about his latest USC student team design projects for innovative space development.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 25, , 2014; 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 PM CST, 10-11:30 PM EST) : We welcome back ALAN BOYLE of Cosmic Log and MSNBC to update us on space news and stories of interest.

3. Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome back STEPHEN MURPHEY do discuss his Do It Yourself Space Exploration (DIY), an organization dedicated to showcasing the “Do it yourself” space revolution.

4. The Sunday, March 2, 2014 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): A special program is being planned for this date but we are still waiting on the confirmation of one of the key participants. More about this particular program later.