Parabolic Arc Visits The Space Show on Tuesday Evening

spaceshowlogo
I will be talking with Dr. David Livingston on The Show Space this Tuesday evening from 7:00 to 8:30 p.m. PST (10:00 to 11:30 p.m. EST). I’m expecting a wide ranging discussion about space tourism, Virgin Galactic, XCOR and all the activities here in Mojave. I also will talk about Google’s plan to launch a broadband satellite constellation of more than 1,000 satellites.

Tune in to the live webcast on Tuesday at www.thespaceshow.com or listen to the archived show later in the week.

The Space Show schedule for the week:

1. Monday, Feb. 17, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. CURT BILBY CEO of Terapio with updates on RLIP 76 for radiation exposure.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DOUG MESSIER of Parabolicarc.com for space news reports and updates.

3. Friday, Feb. 21, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome back LIZ KENNICK for a very special report on Teachers In Space and some important news regarding this fine organization.

4. Sunday, February 23, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). OPEN LINES. All callers welcome dealing with space, STEM, and related topics. We especially want first time callers, new callers.