This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back JIM CRISAFULLI. Jim is the Director of the Hawaii Office of Aerospace Development. We will be discussing the very exciting Hawaii space programs underway in the state.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars to the program.

3. Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome back DR. TOM MATULA to discuss new space finance and other ideas. Dr. Matula is a long time space advocate and is a business, marketing and finance professor.

4. Sunday, February 29 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). RICK TUMLINSON, co-founder of The Space Frontier Foundation, is our guest. Rick is a somewhat regular Space Show guests and writes excellent space op-eds for NewSpace & Commercial Space.