This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back Rick Boozer who will update us on his book from last year, “The Plundering of NASA,” his suggestions for programs other than SLS, and his work with the Space Development Steering Committee.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome CHUCK McMURRAY of the Mars Society to talk about the Youth Rover Challenge and other innovative programs.

3. Friday, January 24, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome DR. DAVA NEWMAN, MIT Professor, to talk with us about her biosuit project.

4. Sunday, February 2, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). OPEN LINES. First time callers are welcome, all call welcome dealing with space, STEM, and science.