This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome CHARLES POOLEY & ED LeBOUTHILLIER regarding the release of the long awaited Microlaunchers book. The book titled “Microlaunchers: Technology for a New Space Age” is now available and Charles and his co-author will be here to talk about it. I will give away one copy of the book to the first caller for today’s show.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): Bob Zimmerman is back with space news, facts, and charged opinions. Don’t miss Bob, he always bring interesting issues to our attention.

3. Friday, January 17, 2014, 9:30-11 AM: We welcome back JOAN HORVATH to discuss 3D Printing.

4. Sunday, January 19, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back DR. BILL ROWE with new and important space medical information. Visit his website for his latest, research, analysis, and conclusions (www.femsinspace.com).