This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): This is our final Golden Oldie Year In Review focusing on the year 2012 with TOM OLSON as the guest. This program was originally recorded on Dec. 31, 2012. When you see the program on the archives and the blog, it is ready for your play and enjoyment.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): Today’s program is the space year 2013 in review with TOM OLSON. We recorded this interview on Dec. 19, 2013. This program completes our historical look at space industry developments and predictions over the past decade.

3. Friday, January 3, 2014, 9:30-11 AM No show as I am returning from New York.

4. Sunday, January 5, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome to the show DR. WILLIAM HALAL to discuss space industry predictions and more.