Golden Oldies Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, Dec. 23, 2013: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CSTT): This is our lead off program to docment a decade of space development leading up to the Dec. 31, 2013 program. This show is an archive recording from Dec. 30, 2003. Our featured guest for this Golden Oldie is TOM OLSON. Tom gives us a 2003 year in review. When you see the program on the website and the blog, it is ready for play.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): This is program number two in our look back at commercial space, NewSpace and the space industry as TOM OLSON documents the year 2005 with this Golden Oldie from Dec. 27,2005. When you see the program archived and ready to play on the website and blog, you will know its available for your enjoyment.

3. Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013 ,7-8:00 PM PST (10-11:00 PM EST, 9-10:00 PM CST): This is the third in our special end of the year review of space development, commercial space and NewSpace with this Golden Oldie from Dec. 20, 2007. TOM OLSON reviews 2007 and looks forward to 2008. When you see the program listed on the website archives and the blog, it is ready for play.

4. Friday, Dec. 27, 2013:, 9:30-11AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST, 11:30 AM-1 PM CST). This is the fourth Golden Oldie in our review and look back series over the past decade of space, commercial space and NewSpace development. TOM OLSON reviews 2009 with this program from Dec. 29, 2009. When you see the program on the website archives and the blog, it is ready for play.

5. Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). This is our fifth Golden Oldie in our series that examines the development of space, commercial space and NewSpace over the last decade. This program with TOM OLSON is from Dec. 27, 2011. When you see it on the website and blog, it is ready for your playing and enjoyment.