The Space Show Schedule

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back BRUCE PITTMAN for commercial space updates, perspectives and more.

2. CLASSROOM: Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JIM LOGAN AND DR. JOHN JURIST to discuss human spaceflight and space radiation for Mars and deep space HSF. Prior to this Classroom program, Dr. Jurist will post a special radiation PPT on both The Space Show Blog & The Classroom blog (see website newsletter for URLs). We will be referring to some of these slides during our program but we will not be going through the PPT slide by slide. This PPT is for information and educational purposes.

3. Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. JASON CASSIBRY for updates on his fusion work and more.

4. Sunday, Dec. 22, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). OPEN LINES AND 2014 SPACE PREDICTION SHOW. All space & stem comments welcome. Also, call in with your space industry predictions for 2104. This is our first ever New Years prediction show! Be a part of it!