This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome SCOTT LOWTHER, aerospace historian to the show regarding aerospace art and design work. Visit http://aerospaceprojectsreview.com and http://www.aerospaceprojectsreview.com/blog“.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back ROBERT (BOB) ZIMMERMAN for space news and updates. Also, Bob will go over some of his past Space Show predictions/comments and we can see how he did using hindsight as our guide. Visit his excellent blog, behindtheblack.com.

3. Friday, Dec. 6,, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. BRUCE CORDELL to discuss and update us with his Maslow Windows and what’s coming up for space development.

4. Sunday, Dec. 8, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back JIM LEWIS of Communications Concepts at the Cape. Jim will talk about animals in space per one of his recent documentaries.

For all the latest space news,
please follow Parabolic Arc on Facebook and Twitter.