This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show due to final moving and relocation matters. I don’t foresee the need for additional downtime after today.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. TAYLOR DARK for regarding his work on space advocacy. For more information, check out http://taylordark.com/NASA%20Chapter.pdf.

3. Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome back RICHARD DAVID of New Space Global regarding the recent Silicon Valley space business meetings and more. See www.newspaceglobal.com.

4. Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome long time Space Show listener and Senior Space Analyst CHRIS TONE. He works with a noted space consulting firm in Washington, DC. He also did analysis for over ten years supporting numerous government entities such as the National Security Space Office, Air Force International Affairs, and several inter-agency and industry-government space councils. We will be discussing space policy along with space advocacy.