This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MICHAEL BELFIORE to discuss his recent space and tech articles and posts. Follow Michael at http://michaelbelfiore.com. .

2. Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JASON REIMULLER , PoSSUM Principle Investigator. For more information on Project PoSSUM, visit http://projectpossum.org. PoSSUM is A Suborbital Research Project devoted to the ongoing observation of our home planet and its changes.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): BRIAN WEEDEN joins us regarding his recent Space Review Article Review article re the Space Fence. See www.thespacereview.com/article/2357/1.

4.Friday, Oct. 25 and Sunday, Oct.27,, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). No programs these days as the studio is being moved and installed at the new location.