This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 14, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am working on the relocation of the studio.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): DENNIS WINGO returns. Check out his latest articles on his blog, denniswingo.wordpress.com.

3. Friday, Oct. 18, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): No show as I am continuing to prepare for the studio move and relocation.

4. Sunday, Oct.20, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). Following the success of the first program last year for listeners wanting to be a guest on The Space Show, we invite all of you wanting to be a guest to call in. You will have a ten minute opportunity to tell us what you want to talk about & get us interested in your subject. Those sparking an interest from other listeners and blog posts will be invited on the show as a regular Space Show guest. Your subjects should be space and/or STEM related. Be prepared when you call. By limiting callers to about then minutes, we can accommodate as many callers as possible.