The Space Show Schedule

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 2, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back SIR MARTIN REES to discuss starships, extra-solar planets, SpaceX, quasars, etc. Sir Martin will be in California soon for the meeting celebrating the 50th anniversary of discovery of quasars and he will be talking about this as well.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): ANATOLY ZAK is with us regarding the history of the Soviet & Russian space program and current Russian space program issues.

3. Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): STAN KENNEDY and MAUREEN O”BRIEN are with us with updates for Oakman Aerospace, Inc. (oak-aero.com).

4. Sunday, Sept. 8, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome ROB LOWE from the UK to discuss the space tourism company, ShipInSpace (www.parabolicarc.com/2013/08/26/shipinspace-announcement).