This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogoThis week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 5, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. JEFF FOUST of The Space Review (www.thespacereview.com) and www.spacepolitics.com.

2. Tuesday, August 6, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN, founder of The Mars Society. For more information, visit www.marssociety.org.

3. Friday, August 9, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome BLAZE SANDERS of Solar System Express (www.solarsystemexpress.com).

4. Sunday, August 11, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back ROB GODWIN to discuss the new book published by Apogee Prime, “Arthur C. Clarke: A Life Remembered,” by Fred Clarke, Arthur’s brother. For more information visit www.apogeeprime.com/prime/bookpages/9781926837260.html.