This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 29, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show as I am the designated driver for a friend undergoing sedated medical tests.

2. Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. All space and STEM calls welcome. First Time callers welcome.

3. Friday, August 2, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome Australian space enthusiast Trent Waddington who came here for the NewSpace Conference and more. Trent will discuss the conference with us, space in Australia, and much more. Trent is also a Space Show listener and he frequently calls us or sends emails with comments/questions.

4. Sunday, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back SARA HOWARD regarding her new Apollo and space history book, “Mischief at Michoud.”