This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 22, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RICH GODWIN to talk about Zero Gravity Solutions & their new commercial space projects.

2. Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. DENNIS BUSHNELL, the Chief Scientist at NASA Langley Research Center. We will be discussing his excellent paper and space capability analysis, “Advanced-to-Revolutionary Space Technology Options – The Responsibly Imaginable,” at http://ntrs.nasa.gov/archive/nasa/casi.ntrs.nasa.gov/20130011698_2013011376.pdf.

3. Friday, July 2, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): No show as I am at the NewSpace Conference..

4. Sunday, July 28, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DR.. Erik Seedhouse to discuss his new book, “SpaceX: Making Commercial Spaceflight A Reality.” To purchase this book through Amazon, please us The Space Show/OGLF portal on our website.