This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 15, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back TOM OLSON & JEFF KRUKIN to tell us about the upcoming NewSpace Business Plan Competition.

2. Tuesday, July 10, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG & BILL SIMON for the Evoloterra Ceremony honoring our first mission to the Moon and its significance. Visit www.evoloterra.com.

3. Friday, July 19, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. PAT PATTERSON to discuss the Small Sat Conference upcoming in August 2013 and why it is of special interest this year. Visit www.smallsat.org for details. .

4. Sunday, July 21, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DR. PAUL SPUDIS to discuss our space policy, Congress, ISRU, Lunar testing for Mars, and much more. See his blog at http://blogs.airspacemag.com/moon & his website at www.spudislunarresources.com.

 Please follow Parabolic Arc on Facebook and Twitter.