This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 1, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. MARCELO VAZQUEZ to discuss space radiation, especially issues relevant to HSF travel to Mars.

2. Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. PAUL ABEL of the BBC program, The Sky At Night. Visit www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006mk7h.

3. Friday, July 5, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): No show today for the July 4th holiday weekend.

4. Sunday, July 7, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DAVE KETCHLEDGE to discuss his work relevant to landing large payloads on Mars.