This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, June 17, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back KEVIN SLOA to discuss & update us on The Mars Society University Rover Challenge for this year.

2. Tuesday, June 18 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): BRYCE RUSS is with us for a Yuri’s Night Wrap-up.

3. Friday, June 21, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome ROB KELSO, Executive Director of the Pacific International Space Center for Exploration Systems (PISCES).

4. Sunday, June 23, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome DR. GIL LEVIN from the Mars Viking Project and Arizona State.