This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, June 3, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BRIAN SHIRO for Astronauts4Hire updates and call in reports from the Suborbital Research Conference underway in Broomfield, CO.

2. Tuesday, June 4 2013 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): No show, personal day.

3. Friday, June 7: , 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. MADHU THANGALEVU for his thoughts on the recently announced human spaceflight Mars mission plus other reports and information.

4. Sunday, June 9, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). Our guest is DR. DMITRIY TSELIAKHOVICH, CEO and CTO of Escape Dynamics. For more information and their advanced propulsion work, visit their website at http://escapedynamics.com.

Please follow Parabolic Arc on Facebook and Twitter.