This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston….

1. Monday, May 27, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today for the Memorial Day holiday.

2. Tuesday, May 28, 2013 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): MICHELLE EVANS returns to discuss her new book, “The X-15 Rocket Plane. For more information, see www.amazon.com/The-X-15-Rocket-Plane-Outward/dp/0803228406/ref=onegiantlea20.

3. Friday, May 31: , 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DON BEATIE to discuss his book, “No Stone Unturned, A Life Without Bound.” I have two copies to give away to the first two listeners asking questions for this program. See www.amazon.com/No-Stone-Unturned-Without-Bounds/dp/1926837185/ref=onegiantlea20.

4. Sunday, June 2, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). DR. BILL ROWE returns with the latest on his medical research and human spaceflight. Visit his website for more information, www.femsinspace.com.