The Space Show Schedule

Comments

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, Jan. 21, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today as am teaching at UND.

2. Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome John Strickland to the program to discuss cis-lunar space and economic development. Mr. Strickland is a long time space advocate, a member of the NSS Board of Directors, and more. Note that I will upload several images to The Space Show blog no later than Tuesday morning as John & I will be talking about them during our discussion. Make sure you access these images prior to our Tuesday night program, http://thespaceshow.wordpress.com.

3. Friday January 25, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome Dr. Duane Graveline, the father of the NASA bed rest microgravity simulation studies. Heather Archuletta, the “pillownaut astronaut,” will co-host this program with me.

4. Sunday, January 27, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back Dr. Eric Seedhouse regarding his new book, “Pulling G: Human Responses to High and Low Gravity.” See www.amazon.com/Pulling-Responses-Gravity-Springer-Popular/dp/1461430291/ref=onegiantlea20.

0 Responses to “The Space Show Schedule”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply