The Space Show Schedule

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 14, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today as am teaching at UND..

2. Tuesday, January 15, 2013 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. First time callers are welcome, all space topics are welcome.

3. Friday January 18, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. EDMUND STORMS for updates with Low Energy Nuclear Reactions and more. Dr. Storms was last with us in January 2012.

4. Sunday, January 20, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back JIM MUNCY for a TWO HOUR special program on space policy for 2013. Mr. Muncy is co-founder of the Space Frontier Foundation and runs PoliSpace Consulting.