The Space Show Schedule

Comments

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, Dec.31, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): HAPPY NEW YEAR! TOM OLSON joins us for our annual space year in review. Looking back on 2012 and looking forward to 2013.

2. Tuesday, January 1, 2013 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE. NO SHOW TODAY DUE TO NEW YEARS.

3. Friday January 4, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. RICHARD OBOUSY, DR. ERIC DAVIS, AND DR. HAROLD SONNY WHITE for advanced propulsion updates, Icarus Interstellar, and more.

4. Sunday, January 6, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back PAUL DAMPHOUSSE, Executive Director of NSS. We will be talking about NSS, the coming ISDC and more.

0 Responses to “The Space Show Schedule”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply