This Week on The Space Show

Comments


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston….

1. Monday, Dec.10, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for his space perspective, 2012 summary, and crystal ball gazing for 2013 space development & exploration.

2. Tuesday, December 11 , 2012, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST):OPEN LINES. All space & STEM topics welcome. We encourage new callers & participants. We have one toll free line so please be patient if it is busy.

3. Friday December 14, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome JIM KERAVALA of Shackleton Energy to discuss their lunar exploration plans.

4. Sunday, December 916 2012, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome TABITHA SMITH and associates to discuss nuclear propulsion from a different perspective.

0 Responses to “This Week on The Space Show”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply