This Week on The Space Show

Comments


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, Dec.3, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back Futron’s DAVID VACCARO and JONATHAN BELAND to discuss the Futron 2012 Space Competitive Report. The Executive Summary is a free download from here: www.futron.com/sci_exe_summary_download_form.xml.

2. Tuesday, December 4 , 2012, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. MARTIN SCHWAB to discuss his new certificate courses for Kepler Space Institute Online/Kepler Space University. He has developed KSU 715, Celestial Leadership: Advancing Humans beyond Low Earth Orbit and co-developed with Robert Frantz, President of Kepler Space University, KSU 200, Critical Thinking: Alternative Energies – Traditional Economics.

3. Friday December 7, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. BOB BRODSKY regarding his new book “Catch a Rocket Plane: More Tales from the Cutting Edge, and Beyond.”

4. Sunday, December 9, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back DR. MICHAEL SIMPSON AND LANGDON MORRIS to discuss specific chapters & the book in general, “International Cooperation For The Development of Space.” This is the latest book published by the Aerospace Technology Working Group (ATWG). Mr. Morris is one of the book’s editors and Dr. Simpson, Executive Director of the SWF, authored Chapter 2 in Part 1, “Broadening the Base: Cooperation As A Springboard For New Participants In the Space Sector.”

0 Responses to “This Week on The Space Show”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply