This Week on The Space Show

Comments


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, November 26, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. MADHU THANGALEVU AND JAKE DODD to discuss Jakes USC project for space nuclear power and creating space-based nuclear fuel.

2. Tuesday, November 27 , 2012, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome MICHAEL LISTNER for our first annual review of space law focusing on 2012 for our first program.

3. Friday, November 30, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. ROGER LAUNIUS who will be talking about his new NASA book, “Coming Home: Reentry and Recovery from Space.”

4. Sunday, December 2, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome KEITH HENSON to the program to discuss his space solar satellite plans and technology.