This Week on The Space Show

Comments


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, November 12, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back GEORGE SOWERS OF ULA.. Mr. Sowers will be with us for the first hour. We will return for the balance of the program with an open Q&A session.

2. Tuesday, November 13 , 2012, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): DR. SEAN CASEY returns to discuss new happenings in Silicon Valley relating to space development and commerce.

3. Friday, November 16, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back FRANK STRATFORD of Mars Drive regarding his recent Space Review articles and ideas for human missions to Mars.

4. Sunday, November 18, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2–3:30 PM CST). This is a traditional OPEN LINES program. All space related calls are welcome. First time callers are especially encouraged to give us a call. Lurking simply not allowed.