This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston…

1. Monday, October 29, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. MADHU THANGALEVU and PERRY EDMUNDSON to discuss Perry’s commercial space cruise ship concept as developed for Dr. Thangalevu’s USC graduate class. .

2. Tuesday, October 30 , 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back PAUL BREED of Unreasonable Rockets.

3. Friday, November 2, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome back JOSH HOPKINS of Lockheed regarding new projects and information.

4. NOTE; DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIMES HAS ENDED. WE ARE BACK TO STANDARD TIME. Sunday, Nov. 4, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2–3:30 PM CST). We welcome DR. VADIM RYGALOV of UND Space Studies & Space Studies graduate student ANNIE WARGETS regarding her research on the effects of food and nutrition on human performance levels in extreme isolated and confined environments & applied to human space flight.